Sermons

If you are interested in listening to the sermons, click "Open Collection" on the sermons you would like to hear. 

Then click on the orange circle at the top to listen to the sermon you are interested in. 


Sunday Sermons

2018 Sunday sermons

Quiet! Be Still!!
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, June 24, 2018

Mark 4: 35-41 (Jesus calms the storm.)

He's Our Father
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, June 17, 2018

Mark 4: 26-34 (Jesus teaches the parable of the mustard seed.)

Satanic Tactics
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, June 10, 2018

Mark 3: 20-35 (Jesus teaches about who truly is His family.)

Do We Still Follow the 3rd Commandment?
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, June 03, 2018

Deuteronomy 5:12-15 (The Sabbath Day observance)

From Death to Life
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, May 27, 2018

John 3:1-17 (The love of God is shown to the world in Jesus.)

Confirmed in Christ
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, May 20, 2018

Proverbs 3: 5-6; I Peter 3: 14-15

Good News vs. Fake News
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, May 13, 2018

I John 5: 9-15 (Jesus the Son is the testimony of God that He has given eternal life to His people.)

Love like the Father!
By David L. Sawhill • Sunday, May 06, 2018

John 15:9-17 (Loving one another, we abide in God's love and experience the fullness of joy.)

Test the Spirits
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, April 29, 2018

John 15:1-8 (Jesus is the vine. We are the branches. Abide in Him and abide in love.)

The Shepherd and the Door
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, April 22, 2018

John 10: 11-18 (Jesus is our Good Shepherd.)

Sunday Sermon
By Pastor John Raddatz • Sunday, April 15, 2018

Luke 24:36-49 (Jesus appears to His disciples and sends them out with a message to proclaim repentance and forgiveness to all nations.)

Jesus Creates Faith
By Pastor John Raddatz • Sunday, April 08, 2018

John 20:19-31 (Jesus appears to a troubled Thomas.)

© 2018 Zion Lutheran Church - All Rights Reserved.
Facebook