Sermons

If you are interested in listening to the sermons, click "Open Collection" on the sermons you would like to hear. 

Then click on the orange circle at the top to listen to the sermon you are interested in. 


Sunday Sermons 2019

2019 Sunday Sermons

The Alpha and the Omega
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, June 02, 2019

Revelation 22: 12-17, 20 (Christ, the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end, is coming soon.)

The Easter Signs
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, May 26, 2019

Acts 16: 9-15 (Lydia is baptized.)

Bought at a Price
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, May 19, 2019

I Corinthians 6: 19b – 20a

He Knows Us!
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, May 12, 2019

John 10: 22-30 (No one can snatch the sheep out of the Shepherd’s hand.)

Worthy is the Lamb!
By David L. Sawhill • Sunday, May 05, 2019

Revelation 5: 11-14 (The scroll and the Lamb)

Alive Forevermore
By David L. Sawhill • Sunday, April 28, 2019

Revelation 1: 4-18 (John's vision of Christ's eternal glory)

Remember Jesus Christ: He Has Risen!
By David L. Sawhill • Sunday, April 21, 2019

2 Timothy 2:8

Save Us Now!
By Pastor David L. Sawhill • Sunday, April 14, 2019

Matthew 21: 1-11 Jesus Comes to Jerusalem as King

You Are Truly Gifted
By David L. Sawhill • Sunday, April 07, 2019

Luke 20: 9-19 (The rejected Son of God is our cornerstone.)

How Does this Story End?
By David L. Sawhill • Sunday, March 31, 2019

Luke 15: 1-3; 11-32 (The father embraces his prodigal son.)

A New Lease on Life
By David L. Sawhill • Sunday, March 24, 2019

Luke 13: 1-9 (Jesus warns us that we will all perish unless we repent.)

Courage, Christian!
By David L. Sawhill • Sunday, March 17, 2019

Luke 13: 31-35 (Jesus longs to gather the Lord's children together.)

© 2018 - 2019 Zion Lutheran Church - All Rights Reserved.
Facebook